VMBA Certified Mortgage Professionals
The following have been awarded the Vermont MBA Certified Mortgage Professional designation.
The CMP designation reflects the completion of years of experience in the mortgage industry and extensive
educational and professional accomplishments established by the VMBA.  
Reeni Murphy, CMP
HomeBridge








Gene Richards, CMP
Spruce Mortgage




Michelle Shambo, CMP
National Bank of Middlebury






Ranjit "Buddy" Singh, CMP
Spruce Mortgage

buddy@sprucemortgage.com



Carolann Spafford, CMP, CMB

No longer in RE Lending






Mark Stanton, CMP





Kellie Stoll, CMP
Peoples United Bank

kellie.stoll@peoples.com
Congratulations New CMPs!  
Mark Benton, CMP
Regency Mortgage Corp

mark.benton@regencymtg.com
Wendy Bombard, CMP
Retired





Jan Brosky, CMP
Retired





Carmen Blatt
Essent Guaranty







Kelly Deforge, CMP






Shari DeLatte, CMP
VSECU

sdelatte@VSECU.COM




Pam Dundon
Peoples United Bank

pam.dundon@peoples.com




Nicole Hayes, CMP
Community Bank
Nicole.Hayes@communitybankna.com




Janet Knutsen, CMP
Academy Mortgage






Christie Mitchell, CMP
Merchants Bank








Marilyn Morin Roberts, CMP
Retired






Tina Olson, CMP







Larry Parente, CMP
Retired





Jason Pidgeon, CMP, AMP
Inactive





Henry E. Rackliff, CMP
HomeBridge
hrackliff@verizon.net



Nancy Seidel, CMP





Kathy Simanskas, CMP








Alan Smith
Peoples United Bank
Alan.Smith@peoples.com



Heidi Hayward Urish, CMP
Spruce Mortgage

Heidi@sprucemortgage.com




Jay Vallieres
Movement Mortgage
jay.vallieres@movement.com







Barbara Yanke, CMP
Peoples United Bank

barbara.yanke@peoples.com
Mark Chaffee, CMP
Mortgage Financial, Inc.

markchaffee@mfsloan.com
Joe Cousino, CMP
Retired
Cathy Eakins, CMP
Peoples United Bank

cathy.eakins@peoples.com
Keith P. Kittredge, CMP
Kittredge Mortgage Corporation

kmcsbur@kittmtg.com
Virginia Eames, CMP
Peoples United Bank

virginia.eames@peoples.com
Tina Boutin, CMP
Spruce Mortgage

tina@sprucemortgage.com
PJ McHenry, CMP
PrimeLending

pmchenry@primelending.com
Laurie Hill
Spruce Mortgage
laha@together.net
Michael Languasco
Peoples United Bank

michael.languasco@peoples.com
Vermont Mortgage Bankers Association
Greg Hahr
New England Federal Credit Union
Harvest Lane
Williston, VT

Hahr@NEFCU.com