Governors
Contact us:

866-680-VMBA (8622)            
President
Officers
Secretary-
Vice  President                 
Greg Hahr
New England Federal Credit Union
Water Tower Circle
Colchester, VT
Hahr@NEFCU.com
Nikki Hayes
nicole.hayes@communitybankna.com
NMLS #206558
Community Bank
929 Shelburne Road
South Burlington, VT  05403
P: (802) 865-3505 | C: (802) 598-2887
Mike Stevens  
Essent Guaranty
Two Radnor Corporate Center
100 Matsonford Rd
Radnor, PA  19087
Mortgage Insurance
508-735-5920 (cell)
Michael.stevens@essent.us
Website:  www.essent.us
Scott McAllister
Gale &  McAllister
78 Severance Green, Suite 102
Colchester, VT  05446
802-876-7478
Heather Kvasnak
Vermont Housing Finance Agency
164 Saint Paul Street
P.O. Box 408 Burlington, VT 05402
802.652.3424
hkvasnak@vhfa.org
Past President
Ed Levite
NMLS # 627438
Union Bank
30 Kimball Ave, Suite 102
South Burlington, VT 05403
802-865-1000 x15001
Cell: 802-363-5850
elevite@unionbankvt.com
Ingrid Antrim Serafini
NMLS #92064
Spruce Mortgage
346 Shelburne Road
Burlington, VT  05401
Phone: (802) 652-0165
Fax: (802) 863-8817
E-mail:ingrid@sprucemortgage.co
m
Treasurer-
Vermont Mortgage Bankers Association
Jay Vallieres
Movement Mortgage
1889 Williston Road Suite 100
South Burlington, VT 05403
www.movement.com/jay.vallieres
 
jay.vallieres@movement.com
Jeff Teplitz   
NMLS #184421
Academy Mortgage
401 Watertower Circle, Ste 204
Colchester, VT  05446
802-448-7935  802-233-3672 (cell)
Jeff.Teplitz@AcademyMortgage.com
Website:  
www.AcademyMortgage.com/jeffteplitz
Andrew Hadden
Northeast Home Loan
25 Mr. Arthur Drive, PO Box 760
W. Chesterfield, NH 03466
603-256-3522 (Direct)
877-757-7815 ext. 3522
ahadden@hortheasthome.com