Governors
Contact us:

866-680-VMBA (8622)            
President
Officers
Secretary-
Vice  President                 
Greg Hahr
New England Federal Credit Union
Harvest Lane
Williston, VT

Hahr@NEFCU.com
Barb Yanke, CMP
Peoples United Bank
629 Putney Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Phone: 802-258-6021
Fax:  802-258-4032
E-mail:barbara.yanke@peoples.com
Mike Stevens  
Essent Guaranty

Two Radnor Corporate Center
100 Matsonford Rd
Radnor, PA  19087
Mortgage Insurance
508-735-5920 (cell)
Michael.stevens@essent.us
Website:  www.essent.us
Scott McAllister
Gale &  McAllister
78 Severance Green, Suite 102
Colchester, VT  05446
802-876-7478
Nikki Hayes
NMLS #206558
Community Bank
929 Shelburne Road
South Burlington, VT  05403
P: (802) 865-3505 | C: (802) 598-2887
nicole.hayes@communitybankna.com
Past President
Ed Levite
NMLS # 627438
Union Bank
30 Kimball Ave, Suite 102
South Burlington, VT 05403
802-865-1000 x15001
Cell: 802-363-5850
elevite@unionbankvt.com
Ingrid Antrim Serafini
NMLS #92064
Spruce Mortgage
346 Shelburne Road
Burlington, VT  05401
Phone: (802) 652-0165
Fax: (802) 863-8817
E-mail:ingrid@sprucemortgage.co
m
Treasurer-
Vermont Mortgage Bankers Association
Richard Kittredge

Kittredge Mortgage
Manchester, VT
KMCman@KittredgeMortgage.com
Jeff Teplitz   
NMLS #184421
Academy Mortgage
401 Watertower Circle, Ste 204
Colchester, VT  05446
802-448-7935  802-233-3672 (cell)
Jeff.Teplitz@AcademyMortgage.com
Website:  
www.AcademyMortgage.com/jeffteplitz
Andrew Hadden
Northeast Home Loan
25 Mr. Arthur Drive, PO Box 760
W. Chesterfield, NH 03466
603-256-3522 (Direct)
877-757-7815 ext. 3522
ahadden@hortheasthome.com