Welcome New Members!   
Meet the Board of Governors
Click here to Join VMBA

Membership Directory
Academy Mortgage
401 Watertower Circle, Suite 204
Colchester, VT  05495
802-355-3361 (cell)
888-247-3253 (fax)
Mortgage Banking
Website:  
Contact: Jeff.Myers@academymortgage.com


Bauer Gravel Farnham  
PO Box 607
Burlington, VT  05402
Phone:  (802) 879-6323
Fax: (802) 879-7045
Legal Services
Contact:  jstebbins@vtlawoffices.com   dnfarnham@vtlawoffices.com


Bendett & McHugh, P.C.
100 Dorset Street
South Burlington, VT  05403
860-677-2868
Attorney
Contact rjones@bmpc-law.com, mgarden@bmpc-law.com

Berkshire Bank
P. O. Box 1567
Manchester, VT  05255
Phone: (413)445-8369
Fax: (802) 549-5281
Retail Lending
Contact: Jessica Patterson  jpatterson@berkshirebank.co


Birchwood Credit Services
2617 White Mountain Hwy - Second Floor
PO Box 436
North Conway, NH 03860
Phone: 800-910-0015
Fax: 800-785-0017
Barret Elliot barret@birchwoodcreditservices.com


Brian J. Stark, Attorney at Law
1233 Shelburne Rd, suite 460
South Burlington, VT  05403
Phone 802-497-2010   Fax 802-489-5020
Contact:  Brian@StarkLawVermont.com


Champlain Housing Trust
88 King St.
Burlington, VT  05401
www.champlainhousingtrust.org


Chicago Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title Insurance Co.
Commonwealth Land Title Co
40 Main St.
Ste #110        
Burlington, VT  05401
Phone: (802) 272-5600  or (800) 698-9351
Title Companies
Website: www.cticne.com
Contact: Amanda See Tucker  tuckera@ctt.com


Community National Bank
P. O. Box 259
Derby,VT  05829
Phone: (802) 334-7915
Fax: (802) 334-8266
Mortgage Banking
Website: www.communitynationalbank.com
Contact: Bonnie Currier  bcurrier@communitynationalbank.com


Essent Guaranty
Two Radnor Corporate Center
100 Matsonford Rd
Radnor, PA  19087
Mortgage Insurance
Contact:  Mike Stevens  Michael.stevens@essent.us
Carmen Blatt  Carmen.blatt@essent.us
Website:  www.essent.us


Fairway Mortgage
110 Kimball Ave, Suite 120,
South Burlington, VT 05403
802.489.7170
PJ McHenry pjm@fairwaymc.com
Barb McHenry bmchenry@fairwaymc.com
Erin Perrin erinp@fairwaymc.com


First American Title Insurance Company
32 Seymour Street, Suite 103
Williston, VT  05495
Ph: 800-639-2502
Website:  www.firstam.com/vt
Title Companies
Contact:  Lori A. Rice, VP; LRice@firstam.com


First National Bank of Orwell
441 Main Street
P.O. Box 38
Orwell, VT  05760-0038
Phone: 802-948-2811
Fax: 802 948-2309
Contact: Shelly Duprey, sduprey@shoreham.net

Law Office of Richard J. Fox PLLC
181 Falls Road
PO Box 626
Shelburne, VT 05482
802-879-7106 (phone)
802-732-9113 (fax)
Contact: Richard Fox,  rfox@foxlawvt.com

Gale & McAllister
Colchester, VT
Lisa Gale & Scott McAllister


Genworth Mortgage Insurance Company
11 Bradford Drive
Saratoga, NY  12866  
Phone:  518-281-0233
Action Center  800-444-5664
Private Mortgage Insurance Companies
Contact: Tab.Beauregard@Genworth.com

Heritage Family Credit Union
30 Allen Street
Rutland, VT  05701
Phone: (802) 776-2104
Fax: (802) 775-7864
Mortgage  Banking
Website: www.hfcuvt.com
Contact: Marleen Cenate   marleenc@hfcuvt.com

HomeBridge Financial Services
1795 Williston Rd, Suite 350
S. Burlington, VT  05452
802-318-4564
Mortgage Lender
Website: www.HomeBridge.com
Contact:  Matt Hemphill  mhemphill@homeBridge.com

Kittredge Mortgage Corporation
P. O. Box 9220
So. Burlington,VT  05407
Phone: (802) 658-5145
Fax: (802) 658-5484
Mortgage Banking
Contact: Keith Kittredge         kmcsbur@kittmtg.com
123 Bonnet Street
Manchester, VT  05254
Phone: (802) 362-4874
Fax: (802) 362-4975
Contact: Dick Kittredge     kmcman@kittmtg.com


Law Offices of Fred V. Peet
55 Patchen Road
South Burlington,VT  05403
Phone: (802) 860-4767
Fax: (802) 860-2822
Legal Services
Website: www.peetlaw.com
Contact: Fred Peet      fpeet@peetlaw.com


Mascoma Ssvings Bank
243 Sykes Mountain Ave
White River Jct, VT  05001
(802)280-4920
Contact:  Richard.Kozlowski@mascomabank.com

Merchants Bank |
275 Kennedy Drive |  
South Burlington, VT  05403
P: 802-865-1957  
www.mbvt.com  
Contact:  Dody Fraher-Ruland,  dfraher-ruland@mbvt.com

Merrimack Mortgage Company, Inc.
1045 Elm St.,  Suite 601
Manchester, NH  03101
www.merrimackmortgage.com


Model Appraisal Services
P. O. Box 10345
Bedford,NH  03110
Phone: (603) 647-4111
Fax: (603) 647-5585
Appraisal Services
Contact: James Pyer    modelappraisal@NHVT.net

Mortgage Financial, Inc.
354 Mountainview Drive
Colcherster,VT  05446
Phone: (802) 658-5599
Fax: (802) 658-9727
Mortgage Banking
Website: www.mfsvt.com
Contact: Mark Chaffee, CMP       markchaffee@mfsloan.com

Mortgage Guaranty Insurance Corp. (MGIC)
37 Tyler Drive
Goffstown, NH        3045
Phone: 800-523-2633/603-384-1265
Fax: 800-835-2394
Private Mortgage Insurance Companies
Website:  www.mgic.com
Contact: Jon Korpela    jon_korpela@mgic.com


Movement Mortgage
106 Main Street Suite 4E
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone:  802-233-9917
jay.vallieres@movement.com


NBT Bank
150 Bank St.
Burlington, VT
PH:  802-318-9150
Website:  nbtbank/vermont.com
Contact - Helen Pinan
NeighborWorks of Western Vermont
110 Marble Street
West Rutland,VT  05777
Phone: (802) 438-2303
Fax: (802) 438-5338
Mortgage Banking
Contact: Mary Rajda   rwnhs@vermontel.net


New England Federal Credit Union
141 Harvest Lane
Williston,VT  05495
Phone: (802) 879-8790
Fax: (802) 879-8734
Mortgage Banking
Contact: Pat Weaver  weaver@nefcu.com


NorthCountry Federal Credit Union
69 Swift St., Suite 100
So. Burlington, VT  05403
Phone: (802) 660-3258
Fax: (802) 864-9849
Contact: Jeff Smith    jsmith@northcountry.org

Northeast Home Loan
80 Flat St.                
Brattleboro  VT        05301       
802- 257-7815                
Contact:  Andy Hadden - ahadden@northeasthome.com

Northfield Savings Bank
P. O. Box 347
Northfield,VT  05663
Phone: (802) 485-5871
Mortgage Banking
Website: www.nsbvt.com
Contact: Peter Goodell  peterg@nsbvt.com



Opportunities Credit Union
18 Pearl Street
Burlington,VT  05401
Phone: (802) 865-2002
Fax: (802) 865-2021
Mortgage Banking
Website: www.oppsvt.org
Contact: Cheryl Fatnassi           cfatnassi@oppsvt.org


Peoples Trust Company
25 Kingman,  P. O. Box 320
St. Albans,VT  05478-0320
Phone: (802) 752-1213 /800-479-2196  
Fax: (802) 752-1888
Mortgage Banking
Website: www.peoplestrustcompany.com
Contact: Angela Poirier      apoirier@ptcvt.com


Peoples United Bank
2 Burlington Square
Burlington, VT  05401
Phone:
(800) 525-1006
Website:  www.peoples.com
Mortgage Banking


Radian Guaranty
1601 Market St
Philadelphia, PA  19103
Contact:  Nick Costas  


Regency Mortgage Corp.
2 San Remo Drive
South Burlington, VT  05403
Ofc:  802-448-2797
Cell:  802-343-1983
Mortgage Banking
Website:vegencymtg.com/states/vermont
Contact: Mark Severance  mseverance@regencymtg.com   


RuralEdge (Gilman Housing)
P.O. Box 259
Lyndonville, VT 05851
Toll Free: 888.MY VT HOME (888.698.8466)

Spruce Mortgage
346 Shelburne Road
Burlington,VT  05401
Phone: (802) 863-8816
Fax: (802) 863-8817
Mortgage Broker
Website: www.sprucemortgage.com
Contact: Gene Richards        Generichards@generichards3.com


Strategic Information Resources/SIR
155 Brookdale Dr.
Springfield,MA  01104
Phone: (800) 332-9479 x653
Fax: 800-345-3392
Credit Reporting Agencies
Contact: Maureen Devine   Mdevine@nextgeninfo.com


Union Bank
20 Lower Main St
Morrisville, VT  05661
Phone:  802-888-6600
Bank
Website: www.unionbankvt.com
Contact:  Stephenk@unionbank.com
elevite@unionbankvt.com


United Guaranty Mortgage Insurance
33 Grove Street
Wayland, MA 01778
Mortgage Insurance
Website:  https://www.ugcorp.com/
Contact:  Mr. Kerry Murtagh, kerry.murtagh@ugcorp.com
Joanne Skerrit, jskerrit@ugcorp.com

USDA Rural Housing Development
87 State Street, Suite 324
P. O. Box 249
Montpelier, VT 05601
Contact:  Seth Leonard, Seth.Leonard@vt.usda.gov
802-828-6013 (office) | 802-318-3687 (cell)
Fax: 855-794-3680


Vermont Attorneys Title Corp.
P. O. Box 1101
Burlington,VT  05402-1101
Phone: 862-5913/800-649-3366
Fax: (802) 862-5974
Title Companies
Website:  http://www.vermontattorneystitle.com
Contact: Andrew Mikell     AMikell@caticaccess.com

Vermont Federal Credit Union
80 Midas Drive.  P.O. Box 36
South Burlington,VT  05403
Phone: (802) 923-1313, (888) 252-0202 ext. 1313
Fax: (802) 864-6938
Mortgage Banking
Website:   www.vermontfederal.org
Contact: Donna Bogue            dbogue@vtfcu.org


Vermont Housing Finance Agency
P. O. Box 408
Burlington,VT  05401
Phone: (802) 652-3427
Fax: (802) 863-5422
Website:  www.vhfa.org
Mortgage Banking
Contact: Seth Leonard       sleonard@vhfa.org

Vermont Mortgage Company
77 College St.  Unit 3D
Burlington, VT  05401
802-863-2020 Fax:802-495-9582
Mortgage Broker
Contact:  Nick Parent,  nick@vermontmortgagecompany.com


VSECU
P. O. Box 67
Montpelier,VT  05601
Phone: (802) 371-5162  800-371-5162
Fax: (802) 223-8686
Mortgage Banking
Website: www.vsecu.com
Contact: Shari DeLatte  sdelatte@vsecu.com


Ward & Babb
3069 Williston Road
So. Burlington,VT  05403
Phone: (802) 863-0307
Fax: (802) 863-4587
Legal Services
Contact: Eugene (Chip) Ward, III, Esq.  ward@wkblawyers.com


Wick & Maddocks Law Offices
P. O. Box 1336
Burlington,VT  05402
Phone: (802) 658-3037
Fax: (802) 658-4918
Legal Services
Contact: James Wick  wickmadx@together.net


Wiener Law Office
P. O. Box 433
Burlington,VT  05402-0433
Phone: (802) 863-1836
Fax: (802) 863-1948
Legal Services
Contact: Marc Wiener, Esq.  
Vermont Mortgage Bankers Association